It’s an illusion…

I know, it’s just an illusion, but I do not stop I feel like a puzzle, where all around me sits one piece every where it like, as he likes.And. .. does not fit at all.
And you come and give all up, but manage to sit it properly, because you know, that I complete, I start, and you’re done, I ask, and you have an answer for everything because you know what I miss what I want and what I need to actually making me see not only regrets behind a mistake, but rather success behind a decision, that make me want to be yours, because I had so many times and yet so many want you because you make me wanna love you because you make me want to be a part of me … for you.drum_toamna_med

Leave a Reply

