I want to do good, but evil stay glued to me…

by Max Neumark


What to do good? More specifically said, you can do better? If you do good you are seen as a river? It’s good to yourself and harm the other. So do good or harm? Then they hurt to be seen as well. Neither is good. Then I wonder if my good can be assimilated. Then it is good and not bad. But if harm can be assimilated well? Who is good and who is bad? Depending on the partner. Then we take as a partner and a common thing, good or evil. “Tell me who you friend to tell you who you are?” Or: “If you do not know a man must see his friends.” But the situation may be a friendship. When you do partake of the good or evil exposed. But are you good or bad? How are you actually get friendly term. Maybe immoral. But immorality is bad, not good. So “brother devil you do to pass the bridge.” What we have in common with F. ‘. who do evil, but can do good, but not for us. To separate wheat from the chaff. They are with us and we with them. Love can not by force. Inadequacy Masonic concepts of life inevitably leads to separation. Mist is not a river but a great good for both. Maybe then it exists respectful but not morality or immorality as each side sees the good side.
For the good that I want to do it, do not do it, but the evil I do not want to do it, here’s what I do!
How to understand this? I can not control? They are controlled by someone? Rather they are manipulated by my own morality. Because at some point all doing evil, I get to look good and they want to do it, do not do it, but the evil I do not want to do it, here’s what I do!
I know, in truth, that nothing good lives in me, that in my flesh, because it is true, I will to do good, but I have the strength to do it.
For the good that I want to do it, do not do it, but the evil I do not want to do it, here’s what I do!
And if you do not want to do, no more I that do it, but sin that dwells in me.
I find, but in my law, that when I want to do good, evil is present with me.
Because after the inward man, I delight in the law of God;
but I see another law in my members fighting against the law of my mind and bringing me into captivity to the law of sin which is in my members.
Romans 7: 18-23

Leave a Reply

